Contact

Charles Endirect Ltd (CEL)
Wessex Way
Wincanton Business Park
Wincanton
Somerset BA9 9RR

T: +44 (0)1963 828400
F: +44 (0)1963 828401
E: info@charlesendirect.com
E: sales@charlesendirect.com
 

Registered office: as above
Company Registration No. 1855059

Send us an enquiry

 

Sales Team

Nic Charles – 01963 828402
Managing Director 
nic.charles@charlesendirect.com

Andrew Jackson – 07866 576089
Sales & Marketing Director
andrew.jackson@charlesendirect.com

Barry Bennett - 07715 091146
Business and Product Development Manager
barry.bennett@charlesendirect.com

Jean Dennett – 01963 828411
Customer Services Manager
jean.dennett@charlesendirect.com

Katie Ryder – 01963 828410
Marketing Assistant
katie.ryder@charlesendirect.com 
 


Andy Scott - 07917 388658
Sales Manager (North & Scotland)
andy.scott@charlesendirect.com

Laura Davies- 07866 727360
Sales Manager (Midlands, South West & Wales)
laura.davies@charlesendirect.com

Brian Clewley - 07976 822627
Sales Manager (London & South East)
brian.clewley@charlesendirect.com